Entertainment

Expo entertainment Schedule
All times are SLT

Sat, Mar 16
5pm: Shaye Dezno
6pm: AustinMoores

Sun, Mar 17
5-7pm: T1 Radio Time Machine with Trader Whiplash

Tues, Mar 19
5-7pm: T1 Radio Rock n Roll Stew with Nuala Maracas

Wed, Mar 20
5-7pm: T1 Radio Rockin Happy Hour with Trader Whiplash

Thur, Mar 21
5-7pm: T1 Radio Mixed Bag with Fiz Underwood

Sat, Mar 23
3pm: Kris Composer

5pm: Max Kleene
6pm: Winston Ackland
7-9pm: T1 Radio Pacific Coast Highway with Anni Braveheart

Sun, Mar 24
3-4pm: Relay Rap
5-7pm: T1 Radio Time Machine with Trader Whiplash

Tues, Mar 26
5-7pm: T1 Radio Rock n Roll Stew with Nuala Maracas

Wed, Mar 27
5-7pm: T1 Radio Rockin Happy Hour with Trader Whiplash

Thur, Mar 28
5-7pm: T1 Radio Mixed Bag with Fiz Underwood

Sat, Mar 30
4pm: Grace McDunnough
5pm: Melenda Baptiste
6pm: Quartz
7pm: RyAnne

Sun, Apr 1
12-2pm: BLOGGER APPRECIATION PARTY with Tril MacLeod –
2-4pm: DJ Ari & Adam (The A-Team)
5-7pm: T1 Radio Time Machine with Trader Whiplash

Tues, Apr 2
5-7pm: T1 Radio Rock n Roll Stew with Nuala Maracas

Wed, Apr 3
5-7pm: T1 Radio Rockin Happy Hour with Trader Whiplash

Thur, Apr 4
5-7pm: T1 Radio Mixed Bag with Fiz Underwood

Sat, Apr 6
2pm: Satin & Erin
3pm: Wolfie Starfire

5pm: Keeba Tammas
6pm: Djembe Dragonfire

Sun, Apr 7

10 am: Home & Garden Brought to Life by L’Amour Productions. The fabulous runway production where Home & Garden meets Fashion! 1-3pm: Gem Sunkiller
3-4pm: Nuala Maracas or Madelyn Majestic
5-7pm: T1 Radio Time Machine with Trader Whiplash

The grand display of Second Life's Home & Garden & Breedable creations!